Washington Twp
Skip navigation links
Township Minutes
Township Code of Ordinances
Emergency Services
Wind Farms
Central Mainline
Building Permits
Washington Twp > Fire Dept
Skip navigation links
Forms & ApplicationsExpand Forms & Applications
Real Estate
Community PicturesExpand Community Pictures
CalendarsExpand Calendars
Voter & Election InfoExpand Voter & Election Info
Fire Dept
Lilly Community Vol Fire Company
505 Main Street
Lilly, PA  15938
Non-Emergency 814/886-2259     Fax: 814/886-7226

2017 Executive Officers

President: Paul Sklodowski
Vice President: Montana Miller
Secretary: Jeremy McIntosh 

Treasurer: Ray Guzic
Financial Secretary: Matt Myers
Trustees: Dan Myers
Alex Eberhart
Alex Lingafelt

2017 Fire Officers

Chief: Ian Daugherty 
Deputy Chief: Ed Myers
Asst Chief: Matt Myers
Captain 1: Montana Miller 
Captain 2: Alex Eberhart
Rescue Captain: Jeremy McIntosh
Lieutenant 1: Alex Lingafelt
Safety 1: Bill Claar 
Safety 2: Dan Myers
Fire Police Captain: Russ Conley
Fire Police Lieutenant: Nick Eberhart 
Accountability Officer: Shayne Smith

The Lilly Volunteer Fire Company meetings for 2013
will  be held on the 1st Monday of each month beginning
at 7:00 p.m